Calendar

June 2024

Thursday June 20

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday June 21

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday June 22

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday June 23

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday June 24

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday June 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday June 26

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Readers Vespers

Thursday June 27

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers

Friday June 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
6th Hour Prayers
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Akathist for the Theotokos OC Life
Recurs monthly

Saturday June 29

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Readers Vespers
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday June 30

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

July 2024

Monday July 1

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 2

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday July 3

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday July 5

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday July 6

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday July 7

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday July 8

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 9

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday July 10

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday July 12

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday July 13

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday July 14

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday July 15

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 16

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday July 17

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday July 19

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday July 20

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday July 21

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday July 22

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 23

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday July 24

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday July 26

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Akathist for the Theotokos OC Life
Recurs monthly

Saturday July 27

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday July 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday July 29

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 30

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday July 31

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

August 2024

Thursday August 1

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday August 2

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 3

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday August 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday August 5

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 6

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 7

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 8

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday August 9

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 10

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday August 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Monday August 12

9:00 am – 10:00 am
3rd Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 13

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 14

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
6th Hour Prayers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Daily Vespers
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 15

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Friday August 16

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 17

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Bible Study
Recurs weekly
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Junior SOYO
Recurs weekly

Youth group for ages 6-12, involves food, art and Scriptural teaching

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Great Vespers
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Teen SOYO
Recurs weekly

Sunday August 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Matins
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Recurs weekly